2019-2020 Senate Committee Assignments

Majority Leadership			
President	Spilka		
Majority Leader	Creem		
President Pro Tempore	Brownsberger		
President Emerita	Chandler		
Assistant Majority Leader	Lovely		
Assistant Majority Leader	Barrett		
Assistant Majority Leader	DiDomenico		
Majority Whip	Rush		
Assistant Majority Whip	Cyr		

	Senate Standing Committees				
Ways and Means	Rules	Bills in Third Reading			
Rodrigues - CHAIR	Lovely- CHAIR	DiDomenico - CHAIR			
Friedman - VICE	Boncore - VICE	Chandler - VICE			
Lewis - ASST VICE	Hinds	Brady			
Barrett	Brownsberger	Creem			
Boncore	Friedman				
Brady					
Collins					
Finegold	Ethics	Global Warming and Climate Change			
Gobi	Lesser - CHAIR	Pacheco - CHAIR			
Hinds	Creem - VICE	Barrett - VICE			
Jehlen	Brownsberger	Comerford			
Lesser	Friedman	Brownsberger			
Lovely	Barrett	Boncore			
Moore					
Rush	Redistricting	Personnel and Administration			
	Brownsberger - CHAIR	Creem - CHAIR			
	Hinds - VICE	Lovely - VICE			
	Lewis	Chandler			
	Gobi	Finegold			
	Rush	Crighton			
	Post Audit and Oversight	Intergovernmental Affairs			
	Keenan - CHAIR	Rush - CHAIR			
	Feeney - VICE	DiDomenico - VICE			
	Gobi	DiZoglio			
	Eldridge	Pacheco			
	Comerford	Montigny			
	Moore				
	Bonding, Capital Expenditures and State Assets	Steering and Policy			
	Moore - CHAIR	Montigny - CHAIR			
	Collins - VICE	Rodrigues - VICE			
	Timilty	DiDomenico			
	Gobi	Lovely			
	Keenan				

Joint Standing Committees				
Children, Families and Persons with Disabilities	Community Development and Small Business	Consumer Protection and Professional Licensure		
Chang-Díaz - CHAIR	DiZoglio - CHAIR	Feeney - CHAIR		
DiZoglio - VICE	Kennedy - VICE	Welch - VICE		
Eldridge	Jehlen	DiZoglio		
Rausch	Lewis	Finegold		
Crighton	Eldridge	Boncore		
Economic Development and Emerging Technologies	Education	Elder Affairs		
Lesser - CHAIR	Lewis - CHAIR	Jehlen - CHAIR		
Crighton - VICE	Lovely - VICE	Rausch - VICE		
Feeney	DiDomenico	Feeney		
Timilty	Hinds	Kennedy		
Creem	Cyr	Pacheco		
Gobi				
Election Laws	Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture	Export Development		
Finegold - CHAIR	Gobi - CHAIR	Collins - CHAIR		
Eldridge - VICE	Timilty - VICE	Montigny - VICE		
Chang-Díaz	Rush	Finegold		
Crighton	Kennedy	Lesser		
Kennedy	Eldridge	Feeney		
Homouy	Diamage	leney		
Financial Services	Health Care Financing	Higher Education		
Welch - CHAIR	Friedman - CHAIR	Gobi - CHAIR		
Moore - VICE	Chandler - VICE	Comerford - VICE		
Lesser	Hinds	Pacheco		
DiZoglio	Cyr	Kennedy		
Chang-Díaz	Montigny	Rush		
	Boncore			
Housing	Judiciary	Labor and Workforce Development		
Crighton - CHAIR	Eldridge - CHAIR	Jehlen - CHAIR		
Cyr - VICE	Chang-Díaz - VICE	Lewis - VICE		
Boncore	Brownsberger	DiDomenico		
Chandler	Creem	Moore		
Keenan	Lesser	Keenan		
Marijuana Policy	Mental Health, Substance Use and Recovery	Municipalities and Regional Government		
Chang-Díaz - CHAIR	Cyr - CHAIR	Rausch - CHAIR		
Jehlen - VICE	Keenan - VICE	Dizoglio - VICE		
Lewis	Friedman	Cyr		
Welch	Timilty	Kennedy		
Comerford	Crighton	Welch		
	Comerford			
Public Health	Public Safety and Homeland Security	Public Service		
Comerford - CHAIR	Moore - CHAIR	Brady - CHAIR		
Collins - VICE	Feeney - VICE	Gobi - VICE		
Rausch	Chang-Díaz	Timilty		
Crighton	Barrett	Keenan		
Cyr	Montigny	Rausch		
Cy1		wausell		
	Lovely	1		

Joint Standing Committees				
Revenue	State Administration and Regulatory Oversight	Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy		
Hinds - CHAIR	Pacheco - CHAIR	Barrett - CHAIR		
Brownsberger - VICE	Finegold - VICE	Pacheco - VICE		
Brady	Feeney	Finegold		
Comerford	Rausch	Creem		
Jehlen	Collins	Welch		
Tourism, Arts and Cultural Development	Transportation	Veterans and Federal Affairs		
Kennedy - CHAIR	Boncore - CHAIR	Timilty - CHAIR		
Brady - VICE	Lesser - VICE	Rush - VICE		
Hinds	Chandler	Rausch		
DiZoglio	DiZoglio	Brady		
Collins	Brownsberger	Collins		
	Friedman			